Liebster Award #2

liebster

I have already done this award (see my post here), but I was nominated again by Jade Reads Books, so I thought that I would at least answer the questions that she gave to her nominees.

  1. What is your favourite book/series?

My Favorite series is the Drake Chronicles by Alyxandra Harvey

  1. What is your most prized possession?

I have this stuffed orange tabby cat that I got on my 1st birthday that I would cry if something ever happened to it.

  1. What is the last book you read?

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

  1. Do you have a favourite book quote? If so what is it?

Yes. “…but I think books should be loved to pieces. They should be worn and soft as flannel.”(Bleeding Hearts, page 24)

  1. Where in the world would you most like to visit?

I really want to visit London, England, South Africa, Greece, and Ireland.

  1. What is your favourite TV show?

I don’t really watch TV.

  1. If you could have any superpower what would it be?

Flight, because I really love heights and flying just seems really fun and cool.

  1. What’s your favourite movie? Why?

I actually don’t really like movies, but the closest thing to a favorite that I have is Disney’s Hercules because I really love Greek mythology and I always liked it as a kid.

  1. What is your music taste and what artists/bands are your favourites?

My favorite music genre is Celtic Punk and my favorite band is Flogging Molly, which is a Celtic Punk band.

  1. If you have a guilty pleasure what is it?

I don’t have any guilty pleasures.

  1. What is your ultimate goal?

I don’t really know.

  1. Optional because I’m reading the books:What Harry Potter House do you belong to?

I’m a Hufflepuff.

Leave a Reply

