3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Thank you to Jade Reads Books and Bannagrams Book Reviews for tagging me to this challenge.  I know that it has been a while since you tagged me to do this, but better late than never.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

“Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.”

1782001_356342921170534_813361395_n

My first quote is from a bookmark that I have. I think that this quote is perfect for a bookmark because reading is a about those moments that take your breath away; those moments make reading special.

I’m about to completely ignore rule number 3. Since a lot of bloggers have already done this challenge I will not be tagging 3 bloggers each day to it. However, if you have not done this challenge already and you would like to do it, consider yourself nominated.

Leave a Reply

