Back to School

I have been procrastinating from doing this post for about a week, but with back to school 3 days away, I can’t stall for much longer. I’m both happy and sad to say that I will officially be in grade 11 on Tuesday September 8th. I’m happy because I am one of those people who rely heavily on school for everything from entertainment (while homework is not exactly fun, it gives you something to do) to social interaction (I think calling it “social interaction” says it all). I happy with my first semester of courses (Biology, Physics, Chemistry, English) and I’m excited to see my friends, but I’m sad because I honestly have no idea what blogging will look like while I’m in school, which is the point of this post.

.           Over the past 2 months I have really enjoyed blogging. The community is great and there are 20 wonderful bloggers who have been kind enough to follow me. This is not the end. I’m still going to read (because reading keeps me sane) so, I’ll still be reviewing and maybe I’ll even do some posts that aren’t reviews or tags, I just feel like I won’t be posting as much as I did this summer. Thank you to everyone who viewed, liked and followed For the lover of books!

Sincerely, Harshbookcritic

Leave a Reply

