One Lovely Blog Award

This is another long overdue post. Thank you to Jade Reads Books for nominating me.

one-lovely-blog

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Facts about me

  1. I turn 17 on May 17th 2016.
  2. My favorite band is Flogging Molly, a Celtic punk band.
  3. My favorite fairy tale is The Wild Swans.
  4. I am a germophobe (and I really wish that I wasn’t).
  5. I have a very addictive personality, which is why i cannot stop buying books even though I have nowhere to put them.
  6. My grandmother is South African.
  7. My favorite book is The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

Because of anxiety reasons I will not be nominating anyone for this award. If you would like to accept this award feel free to do so. If you do accept this award please post a link to your post in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

