Disney Songs Book Tag

download.png

I don’t know if anyone has already done this (Someone probably has). As a result, I take no credit for this tag, but I thought it would be fun to associate books with some Disney songs I enjoy (or don’t enjoy in the case of let it go) listening to.

A Whole New World: A Book that Has Incredible World Building

Crimson Bound 

Read my review here.

Little Wonders: A Children’s Book You Could Read for Hours

 The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden is my favourite children’s book. (Please don’t kill me for it not being Harry Potter)

You’ll Be In My Heart: A Book That Will Always Have a Special Place in Your Heart 

The Wild Swans, my favourite fairy tale, will always have a special place in my heart because I remember reading it every time I visited my Grandmother’s house.

I Can Go the Distance: I Book You Almost Didn’t Finish, but You Powered Through

 A Northern Light

I have had trouble finishing many books over the years, but one that stands out A Northern Light by Jennifer Donnelly because after reading two of her other books, I expected so much more from it. Read my review here.

Can You Feel the Love Tonight? : A Book With a Romance You Were Rooting for.

 Finding Audrey

The Romance between Linus and Audrey is too cute to not root for. Read my review here.

I Won’t Say I’m In Love: A Book You’re Embarrassed to Say You Liked.

 Mind Games

I liked this book because it made me laugh, but then I read some reviews that said it was horrible and realised that it wasn’t that great. The lesson here is sometimes you just have to enjoy the books you read, even if the plot, writing, and world building aren’t up to 5 star standards.

Let It Go: An Over-Hyped Book You Didn’t Enjoy

Falling Kingdoms 

Read my review here.

Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride: A Book that Put You through a Roller Coaster of Emotions

 Queen of Shadows

So many emotions. Read my review here.

Poor Unfortunate Souls: A Book With a Villain You Couldn’t Help Feeling Sorry for.

The Young Elites

Adelina is clearly the villain, but you can’t help fell badly for her. Read my review here.

I’m not going to tag anyone, but please feel free to do this tag. I would love to see you answers, so if you do it, please post a link in the comments.

Leave a Reply

