A Quick Update to Let You Know I’m Alive

Hello. As you may or may not (I promise not to be offended if it is the later) have noticed, I have been M.I.A. for a while. During that time I have been struggling through my senior year of high school (it’s not hard, it’s just a lot of work), meaning all of the free time I have has been devoted to trying to finish Pride and Prejudice by only reading one chapter a night (I don’t recommend reading like this). I have not been able to write a single word for my own enjoyment for the last month. Luckily, my Christmas break starts at 2:45 (the time school ends for the day) on December 23rd, so I will be able to write the two (hopefully three) reviews I still have to write from the beginning of the month then. Until then, if you want to know where I am most likely to post things when I don’t have time to blog, I occasionally tweet from my twitter.

Leave a Reply

