Who Am I Tag

I was tagged by Michaela from Journey into Books, so thank you to her for tagging me. You can read her answers here.

WHAT DOES MY NAME MEAN?

From what I remember, Moira is the Irish version of Mary. I am forever grateful that my parents didn’t use the traditional Gaelic spelling, since most people can’t pronounce it the way it is.

WHAT IS MY MYERS-BRIGGS PERSONALITY TYPE (LINK)

Apparently I am an INFP.

Personality Type

WHAT IS MY ZODIAC SIGN? (LINK)

I know I’m a Taurus, but I’m not sure I care enough to find out what that means about me.

WHAT IS MY HOGWARTS HOUSE? (LINK)

I don’t really like the quiz that is linked, but I got the results I normally get. I have gotten Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw an equal amount of times on Pottermore, and I normally get high percentages of Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff with almost no Griffindor and Slytherin. As a result, I normally just call myself a Ravenpuff and leave it at that.

WHAT ARE MY LEARNING STYLES? (LINK)

I normally don’t like these learning style quizzes because I either would do all of the things listed, or none of the things listed (and you normally have to pick one of the options). However, I don’t mind the one linked. According to the linked quiz, here is the breakdown of my learning style:

Visual 14

Aural 13

Read/Write 14

Kinesthetic 12

AM I LEFT OR RIGHT BRAIN DOMINANT? (LINK)

Apparently I use my brain “equally”, using 59% of my right brain, and 41% of my left brain.

WHAT IS MY BLOOD TYPE?

My mom says I’m AB+, so I’m the universal recipient.

WHAT CAREER AM I MEANT TO HAVE? (LINK)

The quiz says I’m supposed to be a writer, which I’m sure is a common result among bloggers.

WHAT DIVERGENT FACTION DO I BELONG IN? (LINK)

Apparently I’m Divergent. Yay for not being genetically messed up (please tell me someone else suffered through the final book in the Divergent trilogy).

WHAT DOES MY BIRTH ORDER SAY ABOUT ME? (LINK)

According to the linked website:

“The Firstborn

Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.
Why it’s true: The eldest, for a while, has no competition for time (or books or baby banter) with Mom and Dad. “There’s a benefit to all of that undiluted attention. A 2007 study in Norway showed that firstborns had two to three more IQ points than the next child,” says Frank J. Sulloway, Ph.D., the author of Born to Rebel. Firstborns tend to be surrogate parents when other siblings arrive, hence their protective and responsible nature.
When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. “When he feels like he has disappointed his parents or can’t measure up, he may veer off in another direction,” says Kevin Leman, Ph.D., a psychologist and the author of The Birth Order Book.”

I don’t really find this to be accurate for me. My brother is only 1 year younger than me, and my sister is only 3 years younger than me, so I never really had all of my parents’ attention. Also, I never had any pressure put on me by anyone but myself. My being happy is all that matters to my parents. Finally, I am most certainly not a natural leader, and I’m really not that ambitious.


I’m not going to tag anyone because I’m not feeling the best, but if you found this tag interesting please feel free to do it.

 

Posted in Tag

5 thoughts on “Who Am I Tag

  1. This is a great tag! I need to ask my doctor what my blood type is haha.. I am also a Taurus 🙂 So many categories I don’t know my answer to but it’s good information 🙂 Pretty interesting 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment